National Racing Championship 2022

The JK Tyre FMSCI National Racing championship 25th edition is India’s premier racing championship for drivers. This championship was started in 1997 and produced some of the country’s best racing drivers such as Aditya Patel, Narain Karthikeyan, Arjun Maini and Gaurav Gill.

The Silver Jubilee edition of the JK tyre FMSCI National racing Championship was held on 17-18 September 2022 at Kari Motor speedway in Coimbatore.

And guess what? In the JK TYRE NOVICE CUP, the youngsters battled it out for a taste of glory. After a neck to neck battle,DTS Racing’s Joel Joseph, who is also an 11th Grade  student of The Choice School, secured the second place.

Congratulations Joel!!!We are proud of you and wish you many more successes in the coming years.


Scroll to Top