Kochi Sahodaya Complex Award Evening

The Annual Award Evening of the Kochi Sahodaya Complex, honouring the CBSE toppers of grade 10 and 12 was held on 1 September, 2022 at JTPac at The Choice School.  Ms Vijayam Kartha, an educational Consultant and trainer with over 40 years of experience, and associated with Initiatives of Change, a worldwide movement of people was the Chief Guest for the occasion.

In her inaugural address, Ms Kartha spoke about the qualities that make a perfect person and motivated students to leap ahead with their lives with positivity. Ms Rajalekshmi G. G., Principal, Sri Sri Ravishankar Vidhya Madya Mandir, Panagad and Secretary, Kochi Sahodaya, welcomed the elite assemblage. Mr. Aravind Lekshman, Principal, Kasthoorba Senior Secondary School, Manjummel and President, Kochi Sahodaya, delivered the presidential address. Mr Jacob P Ajith Mathews, Principal, The Choice School and vice President, Kochi Sahadaya felicitated the gathering.

The award ceremony was the most awaited segment of the day, recognizing the  brilliant stars for the academic year 2021-‘22. Student prodigies from schools across the district along with their respective principals and teachers were felicitated with awards. The program concluded with a vote of gratitude by Ms Susan Ipe, Principal, Hagia Sofia Public School, and Treasurer, Kochi Sahodaya.


Scroll to Top