Administrative Directory

Mr. Ajith P. Jacob – Principal , The Choice School , Tripunithura

Ajith P. Jacob is an educator par excellence with the rare vision of embracing school education in all dimensions with the purpose of connections with real-life and definite applications for a greater learning impact.

He is a post-graduate in English Language and Literature from the University of Kerala having completed his degree studies in Physics from the same university. His B.Ed studies were done from the Mahatma Gandhi University. He has served in the educational field in varied roles as Teacher of English Language and Literature, House Master, Deputy Headmaster (Coordinator) of Middle School, IBDP CAS Coordinator, TCL (Music Examinations) Representative, IAYP Award Leader, and Administrator, Sea Cadet Corps (SCC) Officer-in-charge, Model United Nations (GSMUN) Director, US (NASA) Space Camp Trip Administrator and Director of Activities. He is a trained IBDP Teacher and has served as Examiner also.

Ms. Rachel Ignatius – Principal , The Choice School , Thiruvalla

Ms. Rachel Ignatius, who has been part of The Choice School, Kochi for more than 21 years has taken over as the Principal of The Choice School, Thiruvalla. She is known for her strong team building skills, attention to detail and efficiency. Previously, in charge of The Choice Primary, she made it the most sought after place for students. Her meticulous ways of work, interpersonal skills and strong administrative skills in the capacity of Vice Principal, Co- curricular activities will certainly enable her to take The Choice School, Thiruvalla to great heights.

Ms. Anjana Unnikrishnan – Principal ,The Choice School , Kozhikode

Ms. Anjana Unnikrishnan, has taken over as the Principal of The Choice School, Kozhikode. She has been a part of The Choice School since 20 years. For eight years, she held the position as the Vice Principal, Administration and Middle School. She has made her mark at The Choice School, with her capacity to handle crisis situations calmly, her strong team building skills, attention to details, efficient and responsible execution of duties.

Designation Name
Principal Mr.Ajith P jacob

Vice Principal- Kinderland Tripunithura


Ms. Reeba John


Kinderland Leader-Parvana


Ms. Elizabeth Mani


Kinderland Leader-Girinagar


Ms. Amitha Harish


Kinderland Leader-Edapally


Ms. Smita Menon


Vice Principal-Primary


Ms. Nalini Subramanian


VDy. Vice Principal-Primary


Ms. Radhika P.


Vice Principal–Middle School


Ms. Sheena Sam


Dy. Vice Principal–Middle School


Ms. Beena John


Dy. Vice Principal(Activities)


Ms. Preetha Gibu


Vice Principal–Senior School


Ms. Annie Anthony


Dy. Vice Principal–Senior School


Ms. Sandhya Pradeep


Dy. Vice Principal–Student Enrichment


Ms. Reshma Mather


Deputy Vice Principal–NIOS


Ms. Meena Sebastian




Ms. Diana Mathew


Director of Music


Mr. Mathew P. Joy




Mr. Mohd. Nisar Ahmed




Ms. Raja Rajeswari