Parent – Teacher Assosiation Inituvalla



Executive Committee – 2022'23

Position	Name	Designation
Chair Person	Rachel Ignatius	Principal
Vice Chairman	Sreekumar. B	Parent
Joint Secretary	Sharlene Sara John	Parent
Treasurer	Anisha Sen	Vice Principal
Executive		
Member	Mr. Pratheesh Ramanathan	Parent
Member	Ms. Santhosh Sebastian	Parent
Member	Ms. Uma Sreekumar	Teacher
Member	Dr. Varghese Thomas	Parent
Member	Mr. George John	Parent
Member	Mr. Sneha Susan Oommen	Parent
Member	Mr. Sudheesh. V. Sebastian	Parent
Member	Ms. Anu Faizal	Parent
Member	Mr. Boby Basheer	Parent
Member	Ms. Natasha Pereira John	Teacher
Member	Dr. Unni Gopalan	Parent
Member	Ms. Fousi Rafees	Parent
Member	Mr. Vinod. G	Transport Supervisor
Member	Ms. Leenamol Jerry	Parent
Member	Ms. Jini Mathew	Parent
Member	Mr. Tini Mathews	Parent