Ms. Sunitha Satheesh – Principal , The Choice School , Tripunithura

A B.Com graduate from St.Xavier’s College,Aluva, who later did her M.A as well as M.Phil in Sociology. In addition, she has done her B.Ed from IGNOU.

With over 20 years of experience in teaching and interacting with students of all age groups Ms.Sunitha Satheesh has moved up from being a teacher to Vice-Principal-co curricular activities and now Principal of  The Choice School. She has proved her mettle in  planning and organizing numerous activities and events at the school, in her capacity as  Vice Principal – Co- curricular activities, Ms. Sunitha took  over as Principal from June 2013. Since then her excellent administrative abilities and multi-tasking skills with a confident and enterprising attitude is helping the school scale greater heights.

Ms. Rachel Ignatius – Principal , The Choice School , Thiruvalla

Ms. Rachel Ignatius, who has been part of The Choice School, Kochi for more than 21 years has taken over as the Principal of The Choice School, Thiruvalla. She is known for her strong team building skills, attention to detail and efficiency. Previously, in charge of The Choice Primary, she made it the most sought after place for students. Her meticulous ways of work, interpersonal skills and strong administrative skills in the capacity of Vice Principal, Co- curricular activities will certainly enable her to take The Choice School, Thiruvalla to great heights.

Ms. Anjana Unnikrishnan – Principal ,The Choice School , Kozhikode

Ms. Anjana Unnikrishnan, has taken over as the Principal of The Choice School, Kozhikode. She has been a part of The Choice School since 20 years. For eight years, she held the position as the Vice Principal, Administration and Middle School. She has made her mark at The Choice School, with her capacity to handle crisis situations calmly, her strong team building skills, attention to details, efficient and responsible execution of duties.


Designation Name
Principal Ms. Sunitha Satheesh
Director Academics Dr.Asoka Kumar

Vice Principal-   KinderlandTripunithura& Overall In charge


Ms. Reeba John


Kinderland Leader-Parvana


Ms. Elizabeth Mani


Kinderland Leader-Girinagar


Ms. Amitha Harish


Kinderland Leader-Edapally


Ms. Smita Menon


Vice Principal – Primary


Ms. Nalini Subramanian


Dy. Vice Principal (Academics) – Primary


Ms. Radhika P


Vice Principal – Middle School


Ms.Sheena Sam


Dy. Vice Principal – Middle School


Ms. Beena John


Vice Principal – Senior School


Ms. Annie Anthony

Dy. Vice Principal – Senior School


Dy. Vice Principal –Parent Relation & Transformation

Ms Sandhya Pradeep


Ms. Reshma Mather


Deputy Vice Principal – NIOS


Ms. Meena Sebastian


Head –HDES


Ms Diana Mathew